Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Stage Coach Theatre


address  4802 W. Emerald Street
 Boise, ID  83702
phone (208) 342-2000
stagecoachtheatre.com

Gladys Nights World Premiere

Gladys Nights World Premiere

Musical Comedy
This is the World Premiere of Gladys Nights a killer comedy written and directed by local actress and playwright Becky Kimsey. Gladys has an imaginary friend that reappears in her adult life to help her facilitate a career change from mild-mannered office worker to an assassin-for-hire. When Gladys advertises her new occupational services on social media, things really spin out of control! This is one you don't want to miss!
live theater;comedy;premiere;play;arts;
Event Info: (208) 342-2000
Ages: Adult situations
Price: $15.00
Event Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gladys-nights-world-premier-of-a-killer-comedy-tickets-32522583924
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 8pm-10pm