Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial


address  770 South 8th Street
 Boise, ID  83702


Free Community Tour of the Idaho Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial

Free Community Tour of the Idaho Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial

Community Event, Tour, Education, Living History
Offered every Tuesday from April 4th through October 31st, 2017, meet at the statue of Anne Frank in the Idaho Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial for a free docent-led tour. Tours are from 12:15pm-1:00pm.
free;community;tour;Memorial;history;presentation;talk;educational;
Event Info: (208) 345-0304
Ages: ages 6 and up
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: wassmuthcenter.org/event/free-community-tour-of-the-idaho-anne-frank-human-rights-memorial-2016-10-25/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 12:15pm-1pm