Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Boise Contemporary Theater


address  854 Fulton St.
 Boise, ID  83702
neighborhood Downtown
phone (208) 331-9224
bctheater.org

Upcoming Events

5x5 Reading Series

Staged Reading
Experience intriguing new plays straight off the page, and imagine the visual world without sets, costumes or props. Let your creativity fill in the blanks. Then join a discussion with the actors, directors and playwrights who bring these remarkable works of art to life.
Event Info: (208) 331-9224
Price: $12; $8 students with ID
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 7pm 

House of Tomorrow

Play
Outfitted with all the modern conveniences, the Jupiters are a model family living inside the home of tomorrow. But even in this Jetsons-like futurescape, a family's secrets can still tarnish the dazzling sheen of chrome and plastic. House of Tomorrow is winner of the BCT 2017 River Prize Award and will have its world premiere on the BCT Mainstage this season.
Event Info: (208) 331-9224
Price: $20
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
Preview performance
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 

House of Tomorrow

Play
Outfitted with all the modern conveniences, the Jupiters are a model family living inside the home of tomorrow. But even in this Jetsons-like futurescape, a family's secrets can still tarnish the dazzling sheen of chrome and plastic. House of Tomorrow is winner of the BCT 2017 River Prize Award and will have its world premiere on the BCT Mainstage this season.
Event Info: (208) 331-9224
Price: $25-$35; $16 students with ID
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 - Thu 3/1/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 - Thu 3/8/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 2pm and 8pm