Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Playhouse Boise


address  8001 W. Fairview Ave.
 Boise, ID  83704
phone (208) 779-0092
www.playhouseboise.com

Upcoming Events

Adult Comedy PJ Nite feat HecklerVision

Improv, Film
INTRO SPECIAL - TWO FOR PRICE FOR ONE.
"Spinning Movie Straw into Comedy Gold" If you love to laugh...watch B-Movies...love comedy improv, then HecklerVision is for you. From the obscure to the cult classic, no movie is safe from our candid commentary. And you're welcome to join in on the fun! AND bring your PJs - Birthday suits not allowed. We're adult comedy but not that type of adult party. Event is every other Thursday
Doors, Bar and Concession stand open at 730pm, for audiences 18 and up. Show at 8pm.
$5 goes to SIPAA a 501 c3 organization (Southwest Performing Arts Association)
Raising funds for High School drama depts and local performing Arts. Laugh you butts off and enjoy food and drink specials.
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/adult-comedy-night-feat-hecklervision-pj-party-tickets-148413937081
datenight;movies;comedy;boise
Event Info: (208) 779-0092
Ages: 18+
Price: 10-15
Event Website: playhouseboise.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/15/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 4/22/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 

Adult Comedy Night feat Improv Insanity

Improv
You asked for it we brought Introducing the only ADULT ONLY Improv show in IDAHO. This zany show will leave you in ROTF Laughing your ___ off.
Be ready to laugh and get creative.
This is not a PC event. The show is rated R.
We have an ever growing cast of talented professionals that will keep you laughing all through the show.
Must be over 18.
COVID-19 measures we are taking to keep you safe. Please see our website for more details on how we are keeping you safe.
datenight;comedy;theater;playhouse;boise;
Event Info: (208) 779-0092
Ages: 18+
Price: 15
Event Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/adult-comedy-night-featuring-the-improv-insanity-troup-tickets-147451660887
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/16/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 4/23/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 4/30/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/7/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/14/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/21/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/28/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 6/4/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 6/11/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 6/18/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 6/25/21 at 8pm-9:30pm 

Playground - Actors, Artists, Improvist, Comedians, etc Audition Night

Community Event, Improv, Comedy
Aspiring or professional comedians, actors, improvist and performers, if your dream is to be on stage, then join us for a light heart game and intro night. You can join in or just watch what we do to put a show together. We are always looking for fresh talent. No charge to come and have some fun. We have a positive and inclusive environment, so come and enjoy. Must be 18 and older.
theatre;acting;actors;comedians;
Event Info: (208) 779-0092
Ages: 18+
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: playhouseboise.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/20/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 4/27/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/4/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/11/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/18/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/25/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/1/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/8/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/15/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/22/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/29/21 at 7pm-9pm 

Crime Mystery Parlor Games

Gaming, Food/Tasting
Over 30 mystery games to choose from. Ever wanted to try some the mystery games they sell, but don't want to spend $30-$60 each? Then join us and check out a game to solve. Ages 18 and over please. Delicious food and great cocktails. Only $5 get's you in to choose a game you and your friends could play. Rent up to 4 games per a night.
gamenight;adults;boise;datenight;
Event Info: (208) 779-0092
Ages: 18+
Price: $5
Event Website: crimegames.eventbrite.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 4/14/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/21/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 4/28/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/5/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/12/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/19/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 5/26/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/2/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/9/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/16/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/23/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 6/30/21 at 7pm-9pm