Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ann Morrison Park


address  1000 Americana Blvd
 Boise, ID  83701
phone (208) 384-4240
www.cityofboise.org/Departments/Parks/ParksAndFacilities/Parks/page15347.aspx

Upcoming Events

BOCCE

Community Event
THE IDAHO BOCCE BALL CLUB: will meet at the USBF courts in Ann Morrison Park. Free lessons, all skills welcome. Call Lou at 375-5228 or Mike at 376-3171 for more information.
Event Info: (208) 375-5228
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/29/17 
 • Wed 4/5/17 
 • Wed 4/12/17 
 • Wed 4/12/17 
 • Wed 4/19/17 
 • Wed 4/26/17 
 • Wed 5/3/17 
 • Wed 5/10/17 
 • Wed 5/17/17 
 • Wed 5/24/17 
 • Wed 5/31/17 
 • Wed 6/7/17 
 • Wed 6/14/17 
 • Wed 6/21/17 
 • Wed 6/28/17 
 • Wed 7/5/17 
 • Wed 7/12/17 
 • Wed 7/19/17 
 • Wed 7/26/17 
 • Wed 8/2/17 
 • Wed 8/9/17 
 • Wed 8/16/17 
 • Wed 8/23/17 
 • Wed 8/30/17 
 • Wed 9/6/17 
 • Wed 9/13/17 
 • Wed 9/20/17 

Idaho Rookie Rugby Events

Rugby
Idaho Rugby will be hosting "Give Rugby a Try" free clinics this Spring for girls and boys ages 8-12
Rookie Rugby;Give Rugby a Try;Rookei Rugby;Rugby Skills Clinic;
Event Info: (208) 859-7814
Ages: 8-12 years, COED
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/15/17 at 9am-10:30am