Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ann Morrison Park


address  1000 Americana Blvd
 Boise, ID  83701
phone (208) 384-4240
www.cityofboise.org/Departments/Parks/ParksAndFacilities/Parks/page15347.aspx

Upcoming Events

BOCCE

Community Event
THE IDAHO BOCCE BALL CLUB: will meet at the USBF courts in Ann Morrison Park. Free lessons, all skills welcome. Call Lou at 375-5228 or Mike at 376-3171 for more information.
Event Info: (208) 375-5228
Event Website: Idahobocceballclub@gmail.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 4/26/17 
 • Wed 5/3/17 
 • Wed 5/10/17 
 • Wed 5/17/17 
 • Wed 5/24/17 
 • Wed 5/31/17 
 • Wed 6/7/17 
 • Wed 6/14/17 
 • Wed 6/21/17 
 • Wed 6/28/17 
 • Wed 7/5/17 
 • Wed 7/12/17 
 • Wed 7/19/17 
 • Wed 7/26/17 
 • Wed 8/2/17 
 • Wed 8/9/17 
 • Wed 8/16/17 
 • Wed 8/23/17 
 • Wed 8/30/17 
 • Wed 9/6/17 
 • Wed 9/13/17 
 • Wed 9/20/17 

World Refugee Day Celebration & Soccer Friendly

Fair/Festival, Children, Community Event, Ethnic, For the Family, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Boise honors the internationally-celebrated World Refugee Day on Saturday, June 17th! Start the day off at the Grove Plaza with refugee performances, a citizenship ceremony, and ethnic food and art vendors. Afterward, stop by Ann Morrison Park for a refugee soccer tournament, youth clinics, and more entertainment at the second annual World Refugee Day Soccer Friendly!
Refugee;World;Culture;Ethnic;World Refugee Day;Music;Soccer;Dance;Food;Performances
Event Info: (208) 336-4222
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.idahorefugees.org/worldrefugeeday
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 9:30am-6pm