Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ann Morrison Park


address  1000 Americana Blvd
 Boise, ID  83701
phone (208) 384-4240
www.cityofboise.org/Departments/Parks/ParksAndFacilities/Parks/page15347.aspx

Upcoming Events

Idaho Bocce Ball Club

Other, Interactive
Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m., located at the USBF courts, Ann Morrison Park. All skill levels welcome, free lessons. Cost is $15 per person for an entire year of league membership. Call Anne at 376-5689 or IdahoBocceBallClub@gmail.com. www.facebook.com/idaho-bocce-ball-club
bocce;bocce ball;league;ann morrison park;idaho;club
Event Info: (208) 376-5689
Ages: 18 and older
Price: $15 per season
Event Website: www.facebook.com/IdahoBocceBallClub/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 6pm-8pm 

PurpleStride Boise

Community Event, For the Family, Benefit/Fundraiser, Running, Walking, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
The walk to end pancreatic cancer. A 5K fun run and family friendly walk, filled with hope and inspiration to raise funds, awareness, and support for pancreatic cancer.
family;fundraiser;health;fun;run;walk;5K;
Ages: All ages
Price: Pre-event: Adult $25 Youth $10 Volunteers and Survivors are free
Event Website: purplestride.org/boise
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-12pm