Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Albertsons - Broadway


address  1219 Broadway Ave.
 Boise, ID  83706


Music at Broadway on the Rocks

Music at Broadway on the Rocks

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana/Roots, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rap/Hip Hop
Join us at Broadway on the Rocks for live music. We will have local musicians every Friday and Saturday from 5pm-8pm (unless the date falls on BSU game day). We are located on the second level of the Albertsons on Broadway.
free;food;live music;all ages;happy hour;fun;evening
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 5pm-8pm