Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Boise Fry Company


address  224 12th Ave. South
 Nampa, ID  83651


BFC Nampa Trivia Night

BFC Nampa Trivia Night

Community Event, Social Event, Food/Tasting
BFC Nampa will be hosting Last Call Trivia every Thursday from 7-9PM. There will be delicious food, drinks, and prizes.
trivia
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 7pm-9pm