Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Melba Valley Museum


address  310 Carrie Rex
 Melba, ID  83641
hours 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. Saturdays, May 6 through October
melbahistoricalsociety.com

Melba Valley Museum

Melba Valley Museum

Antiques, Museum, Living History
The Melba Valley Museum highlights local history with exhibits on schools, family life, agriculture, businesses and military veterans.
museums;local history;Melba
Ages: all ages
Price: by donation
Event Website: www.melbahistoricalsociety.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 11am-3pm