Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pac West Baseball Facilities


address  1415 North Milwaukee Street #1507
 Boise, ID  83704
phone (208) 353-0657


Dalton Baseball: Bat Speed Camp

Dalton Baseball: Bat Speed Camp

Baseball
Our Bat Speed program is an extensive 12 session program that is designed to improve a player's bat speed through improved strength and swing mechanics. Players will be put through 60 minutes of “swing strength” workouts and barrel velocity workouts designed specifically to engage specific core muscles and encourage hip strength, hip flexibility, mobility and power. Additionally, hand, wrist and forearm strength will be included. Each workout will include components of rotational and core strength. The ultimate goal is create a healthier, stronger, better version of each participant's previous best self. 1mph=6 feet distance added to the flight of the baseball GUARANTEE If the player doesn’t increase his/her bat speed, there will be a 120% refund. This means that we give 100% of their money back plus additional 20% if there is not an increase in bat speed at any point in the 12 sessions. There are two possible sessions. One four week session that finishes before spring break and a separate four week session that begins and finishes after spring break. Target ages are 11 and up.
Baseball;Bat Speed;Hitting: Camp
Event Info: (208) 353-0657
Ages: Expires April 2
Price: $300
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/24/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 3/27/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 3/29/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/31/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/3/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/7/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/10/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/12/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/14/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/17/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/19/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/21/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Mon 4/24/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 4/28/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm