Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Family Advocates


address  3010 W. State St.
 Boise, ID  83703


Volunteer Orientation at Family Advocates

Volunteer Orientation at Family Advocates

Family/Child, Volunteer Event
Family Advocates works to strengthen families and keep kids safe by empowering everyday people to protect and enrich the lives of youth. Volunteers are needed in both our Family Strengthening Programs and within our CASA Program as Guardian ad Litem.
volunteer;family;community
Event Info: (208) 345-3344
Ages: 21 +
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.strongandsafe.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 5:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 5:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 5:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 5:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 5:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 5:30pm-7pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 9:30am-11am