Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ochos


address  515 W. Idaho St.
 Boise, ID  83702
phone (208) 570-3293


Latin Dance Night@Ochos

Latin Dance Night@Ochos

Salsa, Bachata, Cumbia, Merengue
Salsa, Bachata, Cumbia, Merengue Dancing in Downtown Boise.
Salsa;bachata;cumbia;merengue
Ages: 21 and over
Price: $8 lesson; $5 cover charge after lesson
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 8:30pm-1am 
 • Fri 9/15/17 at 8:30pm-1am