Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cinder Winery


address  107 E. 44th St.
 Garden City, ID  83714
phone (208) 433-9813
www.cinderwines.com

Extended Tasting Room Hours

Extended Tasting Room Hours

Social Event, Food/Tasting
Beginning Friday, April 13th, the Cinder Wines Tasting Room will be open every Friday from 11:00am until 8:00pm. Come on in and enjoy wine tastings, flights, glass pours, bottle purchases and some delicious cheese plates. Get your weekend started right!
wine;wine tasting;cinder wines;
Event Info: (208) 376-4023
Ages: All-Ages Venue
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://cinderwines.com/news-and-events/events/new-extended-tasting-room-hours/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 11am-8pm