Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fatty's Bar


address  800 West Idaho St.
 Boise, ID  83702
phone (208) 629-6314
hours Sun.-Mon. 8 pm-2 am, Tue.-Sat. 1 pm-2 am
www.facebook.com/drinkfattys

Wild Wednesdays at Fatty's Bar w/ DJ Zuz & Wild 101

Wild Wednesdays at Fatty's Bar w/ DJ Zuz & Wild 101

Dance Club
Wild Wednesday's with DJ Zuz & Vijay from Wild 101 with drink specials so wild we can't mention them here!
Club fun;Wild 101 Wednesdays;djzuz;fatty's bar
Event Info: (208) 629-6314
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/drinkfattys/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 8pm-2am