Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fatty's Bar


address  800 West Idaho St.
 Boise, ID  83702
phone (208) 629-6314
hours Sun.-Mon. 8 pm-2 am, Tue.-Sat. 1 pm-2 am
www.facebook.com/drinkfattys

Upcoming Events

Wayback Wednesdays with DJ Zuz at Fatty's Bar

Urban/Hip Hop
Join us for Wayback Wednesdays with DJ Zuz Live in the Mix! Playing all your favorite 90s and Early 2000s Music, Videos, & Requests! No Cover & Great Drink Specials All Night!
fattysbar;djzuz;90s;2000s;requests;dancemusic;throwback;videos
Ages: 21+
Event Website: www.facebook.com/drinkfattys
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 8pm-2am 

Saturday at Fatty's Bar with DJ Zuz

Dance Club, Rap/Hip Hop
DJ Zuz is featured on the 1's and 2's every Saturday night at Fatty's.
Club Fun;DJ Zuz;Fatty's Bar
Event Info: (208) 629-6314
Ages: 21+
Price: No cover
Event Website: www.facebook.com/drinkfattys/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 9pm-2am 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 9pm-2am 

Fatty's Bar 7th Anniversary Party w/ DJ Zuz & DJ Slieb

Urban/Hip Hop
We are celebrating our 7th year anniversary! We wouldn't have made it this far without you. Come celebrate with us! We'll have tons of cookies, free drink tickets, bar tab giveaways, bar swag giveaways, and prizes just for showing up! Boise's own Zero will be hosting the party and we'll have DJ ZUZ live in the mix.
Event Info: (208) 629-6314
Ages: 21+
Price: No Cover
Event Website: www.facebook.com/events/134228160547626/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 9pm-2am