Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Garden City Library


address  6015 Glenwood St
 Garden City, ID  83714
phone (208) 472-2940
notaquietlibrary.org

Fit and Fall Proof

Fit and Fall Proof

Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Stay fit at this exercise-based fall prevention program for older adults
exercise;adults;fall prevention;trained local volunteers
Event Info: (208) 472-2941
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: notaquietlibrary.org/adult-programs/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/4/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/4/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/31/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 12/31/19 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 1/2/20 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Thu 1/2/20 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 1/7/20 at 11am-11:45am 
 • Tue 1/7/20 at 11am-11:45am