Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Boise Public Library – Collister Branch


address  4724 W. State St.
 Boise, ID  83703
phone (208) 562-4995
www.boisepubliclibrary.org/locations/library!-at-collister/

Middle of Nowhere Anime Club

Middle of Nowhere Anime Club

Community Event, Film
Join the Middle of Nowhere Anime Club at the Library! at Collister! Each week we watch fresh and new Japanese animation, mostly subtitled. For more information, please visit www.meetup.com/monac-anime.
Event Info: (208) 972-8320
Ages: Teens and Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.boisepubliclibrary.org/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 2pm-4pm