Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ada Community Library – Victory Branch


address  10664 W. Victory Rd.
 Boise, ID  83713
phone (208) 362-0181
www.adalib.org/victory

Tai Chi

Tai Chi

Class/Workshop, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Come learn this gentle martial art from a trained instructor.
fitness;tai chi;exercise classes;library event
Event Info: (208) 362-0181
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.adalib.org/victory/events-calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/5/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/12/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 11am-12pm