Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ada Community Library – Victory Branch


address  10664 W. Victory Rd.
 Boise, ID  83713
phone (208) 362-0181
www.adalib.org/victory

Fit and Fall Proof

Fit and Fall Proof

Seniors, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Stay fit at this exercise-based fall prevention program for older adults.
exercise;seniors
Event Info: (208) 362-0181
Ages: adults
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: http://www.adalib.org/victory/events-calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 12pm-1pm