Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ada Community Library – Victory Branch


address  10664 W. Victory Rd.
 Boise, ID  83713
phone (208) 362-0181
www.adalib.org/victory

Preschool Art

Preschool Art

Children, Education
Browse our collection while your preschooler creates beautiful art based on fundamental art principles.
art;preschool;
Event Info: (208) 362-0181
Ages: 2-5
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: http://www.adalib.org/victory/events-calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 10am-10:45am 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 10am-10:45am