Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ada Community Library – Victory Branch


address  10664 W. Victory Rd.
 Boise, ID  83713
phone (208) 362-0181
www.adalib.org/victory

Little Scholars

Little Scholars

Children, Class/Workshop
This drop-in cooperative play-and-learn program prepares children for kindergarten by helping develop foundations for pre-literacy and math skills while building confidence and independence. (ages 0-5)
children;learning;reading;readiness
Event Info: (208) 362-0181
Ages: 0-5
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: http://www.adalib.org/victory/events-calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 1pm-2:30pm