Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ada Community Library – Victory Branch


address  10664 W. Victory Rd.
 Boise, ID  83713
phone (208) 362-0181
www.adalib.org/victory

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time

Children, Family/Child (Books)
Enjoy a half-hour of rhymes, songs, and stories with your littlest one.
• Kid Friendly
Baby;Music;Stories;Rhymes
Event Info: (208) 362-0181
Ages: 0-2
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: http://www.adalib.org/victory/events-calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 5pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 10am-10:30am