Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Boise Public Library – Main Branch


address  715 S. Capitol Blvd.
 Boise, ID  83702
phone (208) 384-4076
www.boisepubliclibrary.org

Veterans Housing Outreach

Veterans Housing Outreach

Community Event, Education, Class/Workshop
Stop by and talk with Bryan Bumgarner, Healthcare for Homeless Veterans from Boise VA Medical Center, every Wednesday afternoon from 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. on the second floor of the Main Library. Bryan's here to help connect Veterans with essential VA services like housing and medical care.
Event Info: (208) 972-8255
Ages: Adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.boisepubliclibrary.org/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 2pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 5/15/19 at 2pm-3:30pm