Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
House of Tomorrow
Play

Outfitted with all the modern conveniences, the Jupiters are a model family living inside the home of tomorrow. But even in this Jetsons-like futurescape, a family's secrets can still tarnish the dazzling sheen of chrome and plastic. House of Tomorrow is winner of the BCT 2017 River Prize Award and will have its world premiere on the BCT Mainstage this season.


Schedule
Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Preview performance
Wed 2/21/18 at 7pm 
Price:$10
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Preview performance
Thu 2/22/18 at 7pm 
Price:$20
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Preview performance
Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 
Price:$20
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Wed 2/28/18 - Thu 3/1/18 at 7pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Sat 3/3/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Wed 3/7/18 - Thu 3/8/18 at 7pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share


Boise Contemporary Theater, Boise, ID

Play
bctheater.org
Sat 3/10/18 at 2pm and 8pm 
Price:$25-$35; $16 students with ID
Share