Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



2019 Boise State University Biennial Faculty Exhibition

Art Show
This exhibition highlights recent artwork by faculty in the Boise State University Department of Art, Design, and Visual Studies. Showcasing a diverse group of local artists whose scholarship and teaching is grounded in studio practice, this exhibition reveals a variety of media, styles, conceptual emphases and aesthetics. As a group, they represent significant successes in regional, national and international exhibitions, as well as in numerous grants and awards.
Event Info: (203) 345-8330
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/21/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 - Sat 4/27/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/28/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 - Sat 5/4/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/5/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/7/19 - Sat 5/11/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/12/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 - Sat 5/18/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/19/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/21/19 - Sat 5/25/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/26/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/28/19 - Sat 6/1/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/2/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/4/19 - Sat 6/8/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 - Sat 6/15/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/16/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 - Sat 6/22/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 - Sat 6/29/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/30/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 - Sat 7/6/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/7/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 - Sat 7/13/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/14/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 - Sat 7/20/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/21/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 - Sat 7/27/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/28/19 at 12pm-5pm 

Boise Art Museum
address  670 Julia Davis Dr.
 Boise, ID  83702
phone (208) 345-8330
hours Sun. noon-5 pm, Tue.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; 1st Thu. 10 am-9 pm
general adm $6; $4 seniors and military; $3 full-time students and children in grades 1-12; free for children under 6
boiseartmuseum.org