Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Idaho Watercolor Society Capitol Rotunda Art Show

Art Show, Painting
CANCELED: Idaho Watercolor Society 37th Annual Capitol Rotunda Artshow will be held beginning Sunday February 28 through March 13, 2021 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.
FREE to the public and children friendly venue. Over 60 original Watercolor/watermedia paintings will be on display at the Idaho Capitol Building, 4th Floor, in the Rotunda. Address of the Capitol is 700 W Jefferson St, Boise, Idaho 83702
Art Show;Watercolor Paintings
Event Info: (208) 867-3876
Event Website: IdahoWaterolorSociety.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/1/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/2/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/3/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/4/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/5/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 3/8/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/9/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/10/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/11/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/12/21 at 9am-5pm 

Idaho State Capitol
address  700 W. Jefferson St.
 Boise, ID  83702