Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical, Comedy, Dance Play
LipsInc!'s "ICONS...20 Years!"
Idaho's first professional female impersonation troupe is celebrating two Decades of Fabulous! LipsInc!'s is having their 20th Anniversary celebration shows with special guest from San Francisco, Cocketelia!
Balcony Club
Boise, ID

Fri 6/9/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 8:30pm-10:30pm
Theater: Broadway
The Phantom of the Opera
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016-2017 Cameron Mackintosh's spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber's THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA is coming to Boise! Critics are raving that this breathtaking production is "bigger and better than ever before" and...
Boise State University – Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Boise, ID

Wed 6/14/17 at 7:30pm
Thu 6/15/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Fri 6/16/17 at 8pm
Sat 6/17/17 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 1pm and 6:30pm
Theater: Puppet Theater
Puppet Show
Library staff put on a wild and wacky show that's fun for the whole family.
Ada Community Library – Victory Branch
Boise, ID

Thu 6/29/17 at 3pm-4pm
Theater: Class/Workshop, Children
Idaho Shakespeare Festival Acting Workshop
This workshop is all about bringing a story to life through theater. Kids will work with teachers from the Idaho Shakespeare Festival’s School of Theater on taking characters from Dr. Seuss’s beloved book “The Lorax” and bringing them to life! Students wil...
Garden City Library
Garden City, ID

Fri 7/7/17 at 11am-12pm
Theater: Musical, Children's Theatre
The Lion King Jr Experience
Music Theatre of Idaho's summer workshop for kids - Grades 1 - 9. Monday-Thursday from 1 pm - 4:30. Performance dates Aug 11-12
Music Theatre of Idaho
Nampa, ID

Mon 7/10/17 at 1pm-4:30pm
Tue 7/11/17 at 1pm-4:30pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 1pm-4:30pm
Thu 7/13/17 at 1pm-4:30pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 1pm-4:30pm
Theater: Musical
Traditions of Christmas Kickline Auditions
Please email Aimee at aimee@lauralittletheatricals.com to confirm your attendance. See website for audition preparations http://www.traditionsofchristmasnw.com/auditions.html. Most rehearsals are once a week until tech/dress rehearsal week. www.traditi...
Xpressions Dance Academy
Nampa, ID

Sun 7/23/17 at 5pm-6:30pm
Theater: Musical
Traditions of Christmas Kickline Auditions
Please email Aimee at aimee@lauralittletheatricals.com to confirm your attendance. See website for audition preparations http://www.traditionsofchristmasnw.com/auditions.html. Most rehearsals are once a week until tech/dress rehearsal week. www.traditi...
Xpressions Dance Academy
Nampa, ID

Sun 8/6/17 at 5pm-6:30pm
Theater: Musical
Monty Python's Spamalot
This outrageous musical parody tells the legendary tale of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table. Embarking on their quest to find the Holy Grail, the Knights' shenanigans include flying cows, beautiful show girls, killer rabbits, and flatulent Fr...
Nampa Civic Center
Nampa, ID

Thu 8/24/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: