Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Football
Men's Football: New Mexico at Boise State
The Broncos square off against the visiting Lobos in this college football matchup.
Boise State University – Albertsons Stadium
Boise, ID

Sat 11/16/19
Sat 11/16/19 at 8:15pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Teen/Tween Yoga at Meridian Library
Teens and tweens: learn yoga basics at the library with Joy, a registered and certified yoga teacher. No experience or equipment required. We provide the mat. Comfortable clothes recommended.
Meridian Library District
Meridian, ID

Tue 11/19/19 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball Men's Basketball: BYU at Boise State
The Broncos take on the visiting Cougars in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 11/20/19 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
Orlando Solar Bears at Idaho Steelheads
The Steelheads take on the visiting Solar Bears in this ECHL pro hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 11/20/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Hockey
Kansas City Mavericks at Idaho Steelheads
The Steelheads take on the visiting Mavericks in this ECHL pro hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Fri 11/22/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Hockey
Rapid City Rush at Idaho Steelheads
Rapid City Rush take on the Idaho Steelheads in this hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 11/27/19 at 7:10pm
Fri 11/29/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 7:10pm
Fri 1/31/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 2/1/20 at 7:10pm
Sports: Swimming, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Running
Laps Before Naps
Come and get your LAPS in before your after turkey naps. Bring 4 items of canned or non-perishable food and receive free entry to the Nampa Rec Center. Food will be donated to the Idaho Food Bank. Whether it is laps in the pool or laps around the track, co...
Nampa Recreation Center
Nampa, ID

Thu 11/28/19 at 5am-12pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: UNC Wilmington at Boise State
The Broncos take on the visiting Seahawks in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Fri 11/29/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Allen Americans at Idaho Steelheads
Allen Americans head into town to take on the Idaho Steelheads.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 12/4/19 at 7:10pm
Fri 12/6/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7:10pm
Fri 12/27/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 12/28/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Colorado State at Boise State
The Broncos square off against the visiting Rams in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Sat 12/7/19 at 11:59pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm
Sports: Hockey
Fort Wayne Komets at Idaho Steelheads
The Steelheads take on the visiting Komets in this ECHL pro hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 12/11/19 at 7:10pm
Fri 12/13/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Alabama State at Boise State
The Broncos take on the visiting Hornets in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Sat 12/14/19 at 4pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: CSUN at Boise State
The Broncos take on the visiting Matadors in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Sat 12/28/19 at 4pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Wyoming at Boise State
The Broncos square off against the visiting Cowboys in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 1/1/20 at 11:59pm
Wed 1/1/20 at 6pm
Sports: Football
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
The bowl game formerly known as the Humanitarian Bowl pits a Mid-American Conference team against an opponent from the Mountain West Conference.
Boise State University – Albertsons Stadium
Boise, ID

Fri 1/3/20 at 3:30pm
Fri 1/3/20 at 1:30pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: UNLV at Boise State
The Broncos take on the Runnin' Rebels in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 1/8/20 at 11:59pm
Wed 1/8/20 at 7pm
Sports: Golf, Children
SNAG (Starting New at Golf)
SNAG is all about having FUN while learning the basics of golf. It is a proven learning and training tool for entry level golfers. This player friendly program contains all the elements of golf and allows for full shots, pitching, chipping, and putting. ...
Nampa Recreation Center
Nampa, ID

Sat 1/11/20 at 9am-10am
Sports: Hockey
Tulsa Oilers at Idaho Steelheads
The Steelheads take on the visiting Oilers in this ECHL pro hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 1/15/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 1/17/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 1/18/20 at 7:10pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Utah State at Boise State
The Broncos take on the visiting Aggies in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Sat 1/18/20 at 11:59pm
Sat 1/18/20 at 8pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: San Jose State at Boise State
The Broncos take on the visiting Spartans in this college basketball matchup.
Boise State University – ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 1/29/20 at 11:59pm
Wed 1/29/20 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: