Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Utah Grizzlies at Idaho Steelheads
The Idaho Steelheads clash with the Utah Grizzlies in this hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 2/26/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 2/28/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 2/29/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 3/20/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 3/21/20 at 7:10pm
Sports: Hockey, Benefit/Fundraiser
CWI Night at the Idaho Steelheads
College of Western Idaho (CWI) is proud to partner with the Idaho Steelheads to SCORE Big for scholarships as the Steelheads take on the Utah Grizzlies Friday, Feb. 28. Join us for a night of hockey and help raise money for scholarships! Your $15 ticket...
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Fri 2/28/20 at 7pm-9pm
Sports: Hockey
South Carolina Stingrays at Idaho Steelheads
The Steelheads take on the visiting Stingrays in this ECHL pro hockey matchup.
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID

Wed 3/4/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 3/6/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 7:10pm
Sports: Soccer
REAL SOCCER ACADEMY - U4-U9 SPRING SOCCER
To ALL Soccer Players born between 2011 & 2016 (U4-U9)! Ready for Spring SOCCER? Only $25 per player/per season!! EVERYTHING INCLUDED: - Professional Training Program and Director - Licensed coaches supporting the volunteer coaches - Pro quality un...
Joplin Elementary School
Boise, ID

Wed 3/11/20
Sports: Nature
March CTOC Willow/Veterans/Simplot parks Meet
Orienteering at Veterans/Willow/Simplot parks, Boise. The City of Trees Orienteering Club will host beginner, intermediate and advanced orienteering (map and compass event) on Saturday, March 16 with starts from 11:00AM - 1:00PM. Compasses to loan and free...
Veterans Memorial Park
Boise, ID

Sun 3/15/20 at 11am-1pm
Sports: Tennis
Spring Break Tennis Camp
Come learn the basic concepts and strokes of the game quickly and easily in a fun, family-friendly, active & encouraging group environment. Classes will take place on multiple courts with instructors trained and provided by Idaho Tennis Association. Ages ...
Nampa Recreation Center
Nampa, ID

Mon 3/23/20 at 10am-11am
Sports: Other, Children
Youth Spring Break Pickleball
Cure that Spring Fever with pickleball lessons! Kids will learn how to play one of the fastest growing sports in the country. Pickleball combines badminton, tennis, and ping pong. It’s a fun game for kids and families! Wear athletic shoes. Paddles will be ...
Nampa Recreation Center
Nampa, ID

Tue 3/24/20 - Thu 3/26/20 at 1pm-2pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Other, Extreme Sports
Monster Jam
Check out the nastiest machines in motorsports when Monster Jam rolls into town. The event brings 10,000 pound, 1,500 horsepower Hot Rod Monster Trucks to do battle in a “Roundy round” racing format. Led by the legendary Grave Digger and other fan favorit...
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID

Fri 4/3/20 at 7pm
Sat 4/4/20 at 1pm
Sat 4/4/20 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: