Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Boise Hawks
The Hawks take on the visiting Volcanoes in this Class A-Short Season Northwest League matchup.
Memorial Stadium
Boise, ID

Mon 6/22/20 at 7:15pm
Tue 6/23/20 at 7:15pm
Wed 6/24/20 at 7:15pm
Sun 8/9/20 at 5:15pm
Mon 8/10/20 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Hillsboro Hops at Boise Hawks
The Hawks take on the visiting Hops in this Class A-Short Season Northwest League matchup.
Memorial Stadium
Boise, ID

Wed 7/1/20 at 7:15pm
Thu 7/2/20 at 7:15pm
Fri 7/3/20 at 7:15pm
Tue 9/1/20 at 7:15pm
Wed 9/2/20 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Everett AquaSox at Boise Hawks
Boise and Everett go head to head.
Memorial Stadium
Boise, ID

Thu 7/9/20 at 7:15pm
Fri 7/10/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/11/20 at 7:15pm
Sun 7/12/20 at 5:15pm
Mon 7/13/20 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Eugene Emeralds at Boise Hawks
The Hawks take on the visiting Emeralds in this Class A-Short Season Northwest League matchup.
Memorial Stadium
Boise, ID

Thu 7/23/20 at 7:15pm
Fri 7/24/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/25/20 at 7:15pm
Fri 9/4/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 9/5/20 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Vancouver Canadians at Boise Hawks
The Hawks take on the visiting Canadians in this Class A-Short Season Northwest League matchup.
Memorial Stadium
Boise, ID

Wed 7/29/20 at 7:15pm
Thu 7/30/20 at 7:15pm
Fri 7/31/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 8/1/20 at 7:15pm
Sun 8/2/20 at 5:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: