Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, Dance/House
Friday Night w/ DJ Zuz at Varsity Pub
Join us Friday Night at Varsity Pub and dance the night away to the sounds of DJ Zuz who will be playing all your favorite music, videos, & requests! No Cover & Free Parking!
Varsity Pub
Meridian, ID

Fri 5/25/18 at 10pm-2am
Fri 6/8/18 at 10pm-2am
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, Dance/House
Saturday Night w/ DJ Zuz at Varsity Pub
Join us Saturday Night at Varsity Pub and dance the night away to the sounds of DJ Zuz who will be playing all your favorite music, videos, & requests! No Cover & Free Parking!
Varsity Pub
Meridian, ID

Sat 5/26/18 at 10pm-2am
Sat 6/2/18 at 10pm-2am
Dance: Country/Folk, Social Event
Dance
Dance with live band.
Boise Eagles Lodge
Boise, ID

Sun 5/27/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/3/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/10/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/17/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, Social Event
Ladies Night w/ DJ Zuz & Mateo from 103.5 Kiss FM
Join us Thursday Night for Ladies Night! DJ Zuz in Tha Mix starting at 10pm playing all your favorite music, videos, & requests! Drink Specials include 2 for 1 Well Drinks $ 2 for 1 Draft Beers! Free Pizza from Varsity Pizza! Hosted by Mateo from 103.5 Kis...
Varsity Pub
Meridian, ID

Thu 5/31/18 at 10pm-2am
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, Dance/House
Ladies Night w/ DJ Zuz & Mateo from 103.5 Kiss FM
Join us Thursday Night for Ladies Night! DJ Zuz in Tha Mix starting at 10pm playing all your favorite music, videos, & requests! Drink Specials include 2 for 1 Well Drinks $ 2 for 1 Draft Beers! Free Pizza from Varsity Pizza! Hosted by Mateo from 103.5 Kis...
Varsity Pub
Meridian, ID

Thu 6/7/18 at 10pm-2am
Dance: Country/Folk, Line Dancing
TVCWDA Dance
Open Social Dancing - (2-step, west & east coast swing, country swing, waltz, line, lesson, etc). All ages and abilities welcome. No partner required. No smoking, no alcohol venue.
Boise Valley Square and Round Dance Center
Boise, ID

Sat 6/9/18 at 7:30pm-11pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: