Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Talks Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books)
You Pick Story Time
Fun-family opportunity. Stories, songs, activities and hmm...what will they decide? All ages are welcome! Attending patrons must be accompanied by an adult.
Nampa Public Library
Nampa, ID

Mon 6/8/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
Mon 6/22/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
Mon 7/13/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
Mon 7/27/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
Mon 8/10/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books)
Water Words Storytime
Join us for a storytime all about water! All ages welcome!
Nampa Public Library
Nampa, ID

Mon 6/22/20 at 10:15am
Mon 7/27/20 at 10:15am
Mon 8/24/20 at 10:15am
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books)
Weird Water Storytime
Join us to learn all about why water is one of the weirdest liquids on earth, what role it plays in our community and how we can protect it.
Nampa Public Library
Nampa, ID

Thu 6/25/20 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Thu 7/23/20 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Thu 8/27/20 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books), Animals
Humpback Whale Story Time
Join us for a new storytime program with stories, songs and other activities! First Monday of each month - must be accompanied by an adult.
Nampa Public Library
Nampa, ID

Mon 7/6/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
Mon 8/3/20 at 4pm-4:45pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: