Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Meridian Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Women’s and Children’s Alliance (WCA): Resources for Domestic Abuse & Sexual Assault
The Women’s and Children’s Alliance (WCA) Outreach Team will be on-site at Cherry Lane with information and resources about domestic abuse, sexual assault, and healthy relationships. Stop by and say hi! WCA provides safety, healing and freedom from domesti...
Meridian Library District
Meridian, ID

Tue 9/28/21 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 10/5/21 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 10/12/21 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 10/19/21 at 2pm-5pm
Tue 10/26/21 at 2pm-5pm
Art: Art Show, Drawings/Works on Paper, Tour, Painting, Photography, Mixed Media, Ceramics/Pottery, Jewelry/Gems
2021 BOSCO Open Studio Tours
Boise Open Studios (BOSCO) is a non-profit volunteer organization dedicated to the visual arts established to promote and foster greater understanding of the creative process between artists and the general public. BOSCO is comprised of over 100 artist ...
Treasure Valley Area
Meridian, ID

Sat 10/2/21 at 10am-6pm
Sun 10/3/21 at 10am-6pm
Sat 10/9/21 at 10am-6pm
Sun 10/10/21 at 10am-6pm
Special Event: Community Event, Farmers' Market
Meridian Main Street Market
We will be opening the Meridian Main Street Market on Saturday, April 17th @ 9:00 am! The season will run through October 16th. Come down and see local businesses, vendors, musicians, food trucks! We will have Ariel and bubbles (arm/hand painting) and Ale...
Meridian City Hall
Meridian, ID

Sat 10/2/21 at 9am-2pm
Sat 10/9/21 at 9am-2pm
Sat 10/16/21 at 9am-2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: