Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Ketchum Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Green/Environmental, Nature, Education, Gardening, For the Family
Discovery Club
Similar to story time at the library, Discovery Club offers free, drop-in sessions every Wednesday throughout the summer. Children ages 4-8 years old are invited to come learn about an environmentally-related theme each week through stories, activities, an...
Sawtooth Botanical Garden
Ketchum, ID

Wed 7/18/18 at 10am-11am
Wed 7/25/18 at 10am-11am
Wed 8/1/18 at 10am-11am
Wed 8/8/18 at 10am-11am
Wed 8/15/18 at 10am-11am
Special Event: Education, Tour
Free tours of The Garden of Infinite Compassion
Free tours of The Garden of Infinite Compassion Saturday, May 12, 10-11 AM Sawtooth Botanical Garden is offering free guided tours of the Garden of infinite Compassion each Saturday 10-11 AM. The Compassion Garden was created to honor the 2005 vis...
Sawtooth Botanical Garden
Ketchum, ID

Sat 7/21/18 at 10am-11am
Sat 7/28/18 at 10am-11am
Sat 8/4/18 at 10am-11am
Sat 8/11/18 at 10am-11am
Sat 8/18/18 at 10am-11am
Special Event: Summer Camp, Green/Environmental, Children, Education
EcoCamp
EcoCamp is a week-long overnight camp facilitated by the Environmental Resource Center (ERC) and located at the Galena Lodge Yurts in the heart of the Boulder Mountains. This week of camp is open to rising 7th - 9th graders and is full of creative explorat...
Galena Lodge
Ketchum, ID

Mon 7/23/18 - Fri 7/27/18 at 9am
Special Event: Conference, Talks/Lectures, Politics
The U.S and the Middle East – the New Balance of Power and the Way Forward
On July 25, 2018, The Middle East Institute, the preeminent Washington DC policy center on the Middle East, will bring Nicholas Rasmussen, former Director of the U.S. National Counter Terrorism Center (NCTC) to the Limelight Hotel in Ketchum for an in-dept...
Limelight Hotel
Ketchum, ID

Wed 7/25/18 at 5pm-8pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 8am-8pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Don't Waste Idaho Forum and Speak Out
Please join us for an educational forum and citizen speak-out on nuclear waste shipments from Hanford, WA to the Idaho National Lab. Hear from the experts and then make your comments. Your comments will be recorded and shared with Attorney General Wasden a...
The Community Library
Ketchum, ID

Tue 7/31/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: