Around Boise Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Garden City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Seniors
Fit and Fall Proof
Stay fit at this exercise-based fall prevention program for older adults
Garden City Public Library
Garden City, ID

Thu 7/18/19 at 11am-11:45am
Tue 7/23/19 at 11am-11:45am
Thu 7/25/19 at 11am-11:45am
Tue 7/30/19 at 11am-11:45am
Thu 8/1/19 at 11am-11:45am
Special Event: Gaming, Seniors
Senior Chess
Intrigued by chess? Come learn to play the Game of Kings from a chess master!
Garden City Public Library
Garden City, ID

Wed 7/24/19 at 2pm-4pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 2pm-4pm
Wed 8/7/19 at 2pm-4pm
Wed 8/14/19 at 2pm-4pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 2pm-4pm
Art: Folk Art/Crafts, Class/Workshop
Card Making Class
Are you looking to make original cards? Join our monthly classes and learn how! Registration is required and class size is limited, so sign up at the reference desk today. You can also call 208-472-2941 or email reference@gardencitylibrary.org your registr...
Garden City Public Library
Garden City, ID

Thu 8/1/19 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 6pm-7pm
Music: Rock, Metal
In This Moment
In This Moment is a metal/rock band hailing from North Hollywood, California.
Revolution Concert House
Garden City, ID

Sun 8/4/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Talks/Lectures, Social Event
Garden City Public Library Bookclub
Like to read? Like to discuss what you read? Come to our book club every second Thursday of the month and share your opinions with like-minded readers.
Garden City Public Library
Garden City, ID

Thu 8/8/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Music: Jazz, Latin/Salsa, World, Acoustic
NYC Guitarist Q Morrow live at Cinder
Renowned NYC Guitarist Q Morrow returns to Cinder for a solo set of Brazilian and Latin classics, as well as some originals from his recent release "There Are Stars in Brooklyn". Based in New York City, Q is an eclectic modern guitarist. At home in man...
Cinder Winery
Garden City, ID

Thu 8/8/19 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Rock, R&B/Soul, Funk, Disco, Live Music in Bar/Club
Guilty Pleasure
Enjoy the best of classic rock and soul, funk, and disco with Guilty Pleasure featuring Mary Houston.
Ironwood Social
Garden City, ID

Fri 8/30/19 at 8pm-12am
Music: Rap/Hip Hop, Christian Contemporary
NF
NF is Nathan Feuerstein, a Christian hip-hop artist from Michigan. His debut album, "Mansion" was released in 2015. Its most popular single was "Wake Up." His second album, "Therapy Session" came out in 2016.
Revolution Concert House
Garden City, ID

Wed 10/9/19 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: